Partner’s contacts

In this page, all the Institutions that are joining EUROSMALLMAMMALS are listed with the contact of the reference person, when available (i.e. they who signed the "terms of use" agreement, and guarantees the compliance with the simple rules EUROSMALLMAMMALS is based upon).

For the full list of researchers involved in the projects, you can refer to the EUROSMALLMAMMALS mailing list.

  • Edmund Mach Foundation (FEM), Italy - Francesca Cagnacci [francesca.cagnacci@fmach.it], Valentina Tagliapietra [valentina.tagliapietra@fmach.it];
  • Museu de Ciències Naturals de Granollers, Spain - Ignasi Torre [ignasitorre@gmail.com];
  • Adam Mickiewicz University (UAM), Poland - Michal Bogdziewicz [michalbogdziewicz@gmail.com], Rafał Zwolak [rafal.zwolak@gmail.com];
  • Inland Norway University of Applied Sciences (INN), Norway - Magne Neby [magne.neby@inn.no]; Kaja Johnsen [kaja.johnsen@inn.no]; Ana-Maria Peris Tamayo [ana.peris@inn.no];
  • University of Molise (UniMOL), Italy - Anna Loy [a.loy@unimol.it], Chiara Paniccia [chiara.paniccia12@gmail.com];
  • Italian National Research Council (CNR), Italy - Giovanni Amori [giovanni.amori@uniroma1.it];
  • Mendel University Brno (UniBrno), Czech Republic - Josef Suchmel [suchomel@mendelu.cz], Marta Heroldová [heroldova@ivb.cz];
  • Ethoikos Foundation, Italy - Roberto Cozzolino [r.cozzolino@ethoikos.it], Paola Bartolommei [paola.bartolommei@ethoikos.it];
  • Forest Research Institute (IBL), Poland - Zbigniew Borowski [z.borowski@ibles.waw.pl];
  • University of Turin (UniTO), Italy - Sandro Bertolino [sandro.bertolino@unito.it].

To this list, we would like to add:

  • Euromammal database developer and manager - Ferdinando Urbano [ferdi.urbano@gmail.com], Luca Delucchi [luca.delucchi@fmach.it];
  • Eurodeer coordinator - Francesca Cagnacci [francesca.cagnacci@fmach.it];
  • EuroSmallMammals coordinators - Francesca Cagnacci [francesca.cagnacci@fmach.it], Valentina Tagliapietra [valentina.tagliapietra@fmach.it];
  • EuroSmallMammals data curator - Giulia Ferrari [eurosmallmammals.datacurator@gmail.com];